CANADIAN COUNTRY MUSIC ASSOCIATION

104 – 366 Adelaide Street East
Toronto, ON  M5A 3X9
Canada

Phone: 416.947.1331
Email: country@ccma.org

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm ET

CCMA STAFF

Tracy Martin, President
Phone: 416-947-1331 x215
Email: tmartin@ccma.org

Alannah Cruickshank, Head of Live Events + Artist Relations
Phone: 416-947-1331 x214
Email: acruickshank@ccma.org

Melissa McRae, Head of Operations
Phone: 416-947-1331 x216
Email: mmcrae@ccma.org

Alicia Wong, Head of Brand, CCMA
Phone: 416-947-1331 x210
Email: awong@ccma.org

Karina Davison, Senior Coordinator, Awards + Special Events
Phone: 416-947-1331 x218
Email: kdavison@ccma.org

Kayla Gumb, Executive Assistant to Tracy Martin/Project Manager
Phone: 416-947-1331 x213
Email: kgumb@ccma.org

PUBLICITY & MEDIA INQUIRIES

Tiffany Astle, penelopePR
Phone: 416-554-7329
Email: tiffany@penelopepr.com